Our history

Griffon, your destination for games and toys in Quebec!
13 stores near you and over 50,000 games, toys and hobbies for kids and adults!

 

Over 30 years of passion and sharing

Since 1992, Griffon has been sharing its passion for games and toys. Since the first store opened in Saint-Sauveur, the brand has spread throughout Quebec in just a few years thanks to you. With an interior that reflects the festive and fun world of games, our stores encourage discovery and pleasure for young and old alike, because we believe that there is no age limit to enjoy yourself! Discover our stores here.

A large selection of games for all ages!

The world of games is much more than just fun. Through puzzles, board games, strategy games, logic games, or dexterity games, children learn to develop their skills, while adults  rediscover their abilities. Nothing is more effective than learning while having fun! Discover all our games by age.

More than just games and toys…

Today, Griffon is diversifying and expanding its selection of children's products by offering you more choices to entertain and engage children, teenagers and young adults. This new service, available exclusively online, includes numerous children's books, DVDs and music for children, as well as stationery and gifts for kids...

Notre Histoire

Griffon, votre destination de jeux et de jouets au Québec!
13 boutiques proches de chez vous et plus de 50 000 jeux, jouets et passe-temps pour les petits et les grands!

 

Plus de 30 ans de passion et de partage!

Depuis 1992, Griffon transmet sa passion pour les jeux et les jouets. Avec une première boutique ouverte à Saint-Sauveur, la marque s’est étendue à travers tout le Québec en quelques années grâce à vous. Avec un décor propre au monde festif et amusant des jeux, nos boutiques se veulent un lieu de découvertes et de plaisir pour les petits et les grands, car il n’y a pas d’âge pour apprécier s’amuser! Découvrez ici toutes nos boutiques.

Une large sélection de jeux pour petits et grands!

L’univers des jeux est bien plus qu’un simple amusement. À travers les casse-têtes, jeux de société, jeux de stratégie, jeux de logique ou encore de rapidité et de dextérité, les plus jeunes développent leurs habiletés, et les plus âgés redécouvrent leurs capacités. Et rien n’est plus efficace qu’apprendre en s’amusant! Découvrez ici tous nos jeux par âges.

Bien plus que des jeux et des jouets…

Aujourd’hui, Griffon se diversifie et agrandit sa sélection de produits jeunesse en vous offrant toujours plus de choix pour divertir et éveiller les enfants, adolescents et jeunes adultes. Cette nouvelle offre, à retrouver exclusivement en ligne, comprend de nombreux Livres jeunesse, DVD et Musique pour enfants, ainsi que de la papeterie et cadeaux jeunesse…